• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!


Album: Water Forest

Page history last edited by PBworks 17 years, 9 months ago

Album: Water Forest (Michiru Mori)


RURUTIA's second album.



CD Track Listing


1. パヴァーヌ (Pavane)

2. 朱雀の空 (Suzaku no Sora)

3. オール (Oar)

4. 星のたましい (Hoshi no Tamashii)

5. サンクチュアリ (Santuary)

6. ゆるぎない美しいもの  (Yuruginai Utsukushii Mono)

7. 幻惑の風 (Genwaku no Kaze)

8. シャイン (Shine)

9. 満ちる森 (Michiru Mori)

10. shiki (cd extra)


Release date: 2003.02.26


Info Take from: wiki.theppn.org


Download via 4shared, uploaded by Mare

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.